Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Februar 2018
    Spar Für 50% Rabatt. Frühstück + große Zimmer
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Februar 2018
    Klimaanlage war recht laut, Frühstück war OK
    Waren nur für eine Zwischenübernachtung dort. Dafür genau richtig - 10 min mit dem Taxi (von Hotel organisiert, 250Baht) zum Pier. Alles sauber und freundliches Personal. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    15. Januar 2018

    Kurzaufenthalt in Phuket

    Zu laut. Frühstück könnte besser sein.
    Zentrsl gelegen. Altstadt in Gehnähe.
    Jittra Hon
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    Best hotel in old Phuket town!

    There's nothing we didn't like.
    We like everything!!! Staff are helpful and welcoming. Location of the hotel is very good, in walking distance to all old town interesting places. The hotel is clean, quiet, convenient. The rooms are spacious, the bathrooms are more spacious than average. Water pressure is good, warm water works well in the shower. No smelly drain, which is a plus for miles! The bed is comfy, hard and good for people with bad back. The bed is huge as well. I left a ring when checking out, staff called Ta came running down to return the ring. I'm grateful. Pluto and Paun, front desk staff, are very helpful and welcoming. I recommend this hotel. And, we'll be back again for sure. Thanks.
    ayoub
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. April 2018
    Beds could be softer
    The rooms offered smart tv's which was nice to watch shows or youtube
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    WATCHARA
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. April 2018

    Convenience and Location.

    Bathroom's door on my room is not fully open, cause towel hanger is block.
    Location is great. Store by cross the road and 10 minutes walk to downtown. A lot of various restaurant nearby.
    huneza
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    3. April 2018
    Our bathroom was disgusting...mold in the shower...asked for one extra towel for our room and we were charged an extra 300 bhatt....ridiculous as I was already paying over 150 dollars per room. Breakfast was mediocre....no fresh juices...and not alot of variety on items...overall we did not enjoy our stay.
    Hannah
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    23. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    oh
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. März 2018

    Good location, nice spa and good parking

    Breakfast choice
    Rain tree spa Ina amazing and good price but breakfast should have more selection.
    Lukasz
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. März 2018
    standard hotel clean and tidy, not turistic at all, with chinese "touch"
    MANSOOR
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Februar 2018

    Great value.

    No pool but I knew that when booking.
    Liked pretty much everything about this property. The staff was exceptionly helpful in making tour arrangements for us. That was very much appreciated. Breakfast was very good with freshly cooked eggs.
    Martine
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    16. Februar 2018
    too noisy for us
    Very nice room
    Michael
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Februar 2018

    It‘s ok for a short stay close to the old town of Phuket

    Fitness room (don‘t wanna call it gym) is small and has an broken AC Very loud as the Mojito Bar might be in front of your window
    Breakfast, Bed, Wifi, Location, the Glashouse restaurant
    karazakengineer
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. Februar 2018

    Hotel location is good.

    no early check in
    This hotel doesn't permit any early check in due to which we had to go around the city hiring a cab before taking some rest after air travel.
    JAVIER
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    JAVIER
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    JohnnyT
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Januar 2018
    Bathroom and the noise generated by AC.
    The staff was very friendly. They keep our baggage for 3 days.
Bewertungen werden geladen