This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.6
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Martine
    fr
    6.7
    16 February 2018
    too noisy for us
    Very nice room
    Michael
    ie
    10
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    karazakengineer
    ae
    7.1
    12 February 2018
    Hotel location is good.
    no early check in
    This hotel doesn't permit any early check in due to which we had to go around the city hiring a cab before taking some rest after air travel.
    JAVIER
    es
    7.9
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JAVIER
    es
    7.5
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JohnnyT
    ro
    7.5
    26 January 2018
    Bathroom and the noise generated by AC.
    The staff was very friendly. They keep our baggage for 3 days.
    gb
    10
    22 January 2018
    Great stay on Phuket
    Aircon should be quiter. It is cheaper to get a taxi yourself - bookings though the reception are exactly 10% more expensive...
    Huge rooms with everything you need. The most comfortable mattress ever. Aircon in the room. Shower can fit an entire rugby team. You get 50% off at the next door spa, which is one of the best in Phuket town (according to lonely planet AND me, although it's the only one I tried). Staff is helpful.
    Anita
    in
    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keri
    th
    10
    29 December 2017
    Great Value for Money, location is fantastic for getting around Phuket town especially Sunday Night Markets. Breakfast was delicious with great coffee!
    Evelyn
    sg
    7.5
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    N/A
    th
    7.5
    24 December 2017
    a/c is not cold.
    comfortable with all facilities we needed.
    sg
    7.9
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eugene Liew
    sg
    10
    5 December 2017
    This property is clean n very new. The design is great.
    Rhona
    nz
    10
    28 November 2017
    After a couple of days of aircon I opened my windows and let Phuket in, the way Phuket took me in.
    Can’t think of a thing.
    I needed a sanctuary, a home away from home. Between the staff and the facilities including the Glass House restaurant, the Raintree Spa and the little cofffe shop that is what I got. I was sad to leave, even though I was happy to be going home.
    romansladecek
    sk
    8.8
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane Nicholson
    gb
    9.2
    25 November 2017
    Windows let a lot of noise in, room right next to road, needed updating
    Location central near Old town, lots of space in suite, good value
    us
    10
    25 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    be
    7.5
    24 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sanjaya S
    id
    7.1
    20 November 2017
    Good hotel...
    Breakfast was started too late. It should start before 6, traffic in Phuket is not good anymore so we have to start early,
    Sergey
    ru
    10
    19 November 2017
    Great Breakfast, Great stuff, enjoyed massage at Raintree Spa with 50% discount!
Loading reviews
Close