Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Jittra Hon
    th

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018

    Best hotel in old Phuket town!

    There's nothing we didn't like.
    We like everything!!! Staff are helpful and welcoming. Location of the hotel is very good, in walking distance to all old town interesting places. The hotel is clean, quiet, convenient. The rooms are spacious, the bathrooms are more spacious than average. Water pressure is good, warm water works well in the shower. No smelly drain, which is a plus for miles! The bed is comfy, hard and good for people with bad back. The bed is huge as well. I left a ring when checking out, staff called Ta came running down to return the ring. I'm grateful. Pluto and Paun, front desk staff, are very helpful and welcoming. I recommend this hotel. And, we'll be back again for sure. Thanks.
    ayoub
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    30 April 2018
    Beds could be softer
    The rooms offered smart tv's which was nice to watch shows or youtube
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    oh
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    23 March 2018

    Good location, nice spa and good parking

    Breakfast choice
    Rain tree spa Ina amazing and good price but breakfast should have more selection.
    Lukasz
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    12 March 2018
    standard hotel clean and tidy, not turistic at all, with chinese "touch"
    MANSOOR
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    24 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    24 February 2018

    Great value.

    No pool but I knew that when booking.
    Liked pretty much everything about this property. The staff was exceptionly helpful in making tour arrangements for us. That was very much appreciated. Breakfast was very good with freshly cooked eggs.
    Martine
    fr

    Review score

    6.7
    16 February 2018
    too noisy for us
    Very nice room
    Michael
    ie

    Review score

    10
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    karazakengineer
    ae

    Review score

    7.1
    12 February 2018

    Hotel location is good.

    no early check in
    This hotel doesn't permit any early check in due to which we had to go around the city hiring a cab before taking some rest after air travel.
    JAVIER
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JAVIER
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JohnnyT
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    26 January 2018
    Bathroom and the noise generated by AC.
    The staff was very friendly. They keep our baggage for 3 days.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018

    Great stay on Phuket

    Aircon should be quiter. It is cheaper to get a taxi yourself - bookings though the reception are exactly 10% more expensive...
    Huge rooms with everything you need. The most comfortable mattress ever. Aircon in the room. Shower can fit an entire rugby team. You get 50% off at the next door spa, which is one of the best in Phuket town (according to lonely planet AND me, although it's the only one I tried). Staff is helpful.
    Anita
    in

    Review score

    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WATCHARA
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2018

    Convenience and Location.

    Bathroom's door on my room is not fully open, cause towel hanger is block.
    Location is great. Store by cross the road and 10 minutes walk to downtown. A lot of various restaurant nearby.
    huneza
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    3 April 2018
    Our bathroom was disgusting...mold in the shower...asked for one extra towel for our room and we were charged an extra 300 bhatt....ridiculous as I was already paying over 150 dollars per room. Breakfast was mediocre....no fresh juices...and not alot of variety on items...overall we did not enjoy our stay.
    Hannah
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    at

    Review score

    7.5
    14 February 2018

    It‘s ok for a short stay close to the old town of Phuket

    Fitness room (don‘t wanna call it gym) is small and has an broken AC Very loud as the Mojito Bar might be in front of your window
    Breakfast, Bed, Wifi, Location, the Glashouse restaurant
    Muhammad
    sa

    Review score

    8.8
    8 January 2018

    Worth the money

    Location is not very convenient
    Nice room decor. Smart TV with Netflix and Amazon Prime apps. Very good Spa center
Loading reviews