This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.6
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Muhammad
    sa
    8.8
    January 8, 2018
    Worth the money
    Location is not very convenient
    Nice room decor. Smart TV with Netflix and Amazon Prime apps. Very good Spa center
    Chonlapeuk
    th
    8.3
    January 7, 2018
    Clean and comfy
    Towel was a bit coarse
    Breakfast was so good
    pk
    10
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    us
    6.7
    November 22, 2017
    Bathroom can use some work. Neighborhood was a little dirty but I guess the hotel can’t change that
    It was close to the Radassan Pier which is the only reason I chose it. Breakfast was decent. Staff was friendly.
    Maria Cristina
    us
    10
    November 21, 2017
    Loved it and will stay here again if returning to the area
    Nothing I didn’t like!
    Great hotel, comfortable and clean. Spacious rooms, good AC. Staff is wonderful, always helpful and welcoming. The restaurant the Glass House right on site is beautiful and offers great breakfast as so as lunches and dinners at very good prices.
    Dararat Aimsumang
    th
    10
    October 27, 2017
    Comfortable
    House of Sino
    th
    7.5
    May 30, 2017
    limited choice of breakfast, loud A/C
    excellent location, safe, close to a small mall, big room
    Valeerat
    th
    10
    April 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Travellin' Cee
    ca
    6.7
    February 20, 2017
    So so unbearably noisy. Wanted to love but did not.
    WHAT in the world was that sound all night long? A giant air compressor? "Hissssssss - SLAM. two seconds later. HIIIIIISSSSSSSSSSS- SLAMMM!" I seriously slept for 15 mins I think.
    Nice to have so many inclusions. Room was enormous.
    Sonal
    in
    8.8
    February 8, 2017
    Nice comfortable and value for money hotel
    Cafe service was very slow, no tea bags in the room .infact no proper black tea choice for room or breakfast!
    Good location great bed nicel n clean
    Benjamin
    us
    9.2
    February 1, 2017
    Good location in Phukeet with comfortable room
    No top sheet on bed or available. Pay for extra roll of toilet paper. Pay for extra towels.
    Good size room, nice shower, firm beds, good light.
    Eleanor
    us
    10
    January 7, 2017
    Excellent!
    Location and friendly staffs
    Neo
    sg
    9.2
    December 31, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    VC12
    ph
    10
    December 18, 2016
    Sino House has the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I have ever been so far in Phuket Town!
    Everything you need to relax is all available in the hotel. The BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!
    Ilja
    ee
    7.5
    December 18, 2016
    We had pretty smelly bathroom, smell been going from the pipe or something. Breakfast wasn't good like it's described in here.
    Staff is very friendly, especially a guy from the reception.
    Chayapol
    th
    10
    November 23, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hoi Shan
    hk
    10
    November 7, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    ie
    7.1
    October 24, 2016
    staff were helpful but location wasnt great
    The location wasn't great we were in a room near the street so the noise was loud.not too many restaurants or bars around to pass the evening
    The adjacent spa was excellent the room was basic but comfortable. The staff were helpful in organising a taxi to the pier and in printing out travel documents for us.the free minibar was welcome.
    gb
    8.3
    June 21, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    theodora
    id
    10
    March 12, 2016
    Very nice place
    The staffs at the glass house restaurant was poor in english, need an english training for them.. The lady who made egg for breakfast has no smile and forgot my order and didnt apologize at all..
    Everything.. The friendliness of all the reception staffs, the breakfast, location.. And i didnt expect the room was big, comfortable, nice bathroom with this price... I tried the spa next door and they give 50% if u stay in sino house, spa was relaxing and good package is there for u ... The receptionist (yang?) informed me about the renovation in the reception area and apologized for that when i checked in, which made me acknowlege of my stay.. She always greet me whenever she saw me even in the night..
Loading reviews...
Close