Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    WATCHARA
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 4, 2018

    Convenience and Location.

    Bathroom's door on my room is not fully open, cause towel hanger is block.
    Location is great. Store by cross the road and 10 minutes walk to downtown. A lot of various restaurant nearby.
    huneza
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 3, 2018
    Our bathroom was disgusting...mold in the shower...asked for one extra towel for our room and we were charged an extra 300 bhatt....ridiculous as I was already paying over 150 dollars per room. Breakfast was mediocre....no fresh juices...and not alot of variety on items...overall we did not enjoy our stay.
    Hannah
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    at

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 14, 2018

    It‘s ok for a short stay close to the old town of Phuket

    Fitness room (don‘t wanna call it gym) is small and has an broken AC Very loud as the Mojito Bar might be in front of your window
    Breakfast, Bed, Wifi, Location, the Glashouse restaurant
    Muhammad
    sa

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 8, 2018

    Worth the money

    Location is not very convenient
    Nice room decor. Smart TV with Netflix and Amazon Prime apps. Very good Spa center
    Chonlapeuk
    th

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 7, 2018

    Clean and comfy

    Towel was a bit coarse
    Breakfast was so good
    pk

    Review Score

    10
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    November 22, 2017
    Bathroom can use some work. Neighborhood was a little dirty but I guess the hotel can’t change that
    It was close to the Radassan Pier which is the only reason I chose it. Breakfast was decent. Staff was friendly.
    Maria Cristina
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 21, 2017

    Loved it and will stay here again if returning to the area

    Nothing I didn’t like!
    Great hotel, comfortable and clean. Spacious rooms, good AC. Staff is wonderful, always helpful and welcoming. The restaurant the Glass House right on site is beautiful and offers great breakfast as so as lunches and dinners at very good prices.
    Dararat Aimsumang
    th

    Review Score

    10
    October 27, 2017
    Comfortable
    House of Sino
    th

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 30, 2017
    limited choice of breakfast, loud A/C
    excellent location, safe, close to a small mall, big room
    Valeerat
    th

    Review Score

    10
    April 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Travellin' Cee
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 20, 2017

    So so unbearably noisy. Wanted to love but did not.

    WHAT in the world was that sound all night long? A giant air compressor? "Hissssssss - SLAM. two seconds later. HIIIIIISSSSSSSSSSS- SLAMMM!" I seriously slept for 15 mins I think.
    Nice to have so many inclusions. Room was enormous.
    Sonal
    in

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 8, 2017

    Nice comfortable and value for money hotel

    Cafe service was very slow, no tea bags in the room .infact no proper black tea choice for room or breakfast!
    Good location great bed nicel n clean
    Benjamin
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 1, 2017

    Good location in Phukeet with comfortable room

    No top sheet on bed or available. Pay for extra roll of toilet paper. Pay for extra towels.
    Good size room, nice shower, firm beds, good light.
    Eleanor
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 7, 2017

    Excellent!

    Location and friendly staffs
    Neo
    sg

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 31, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    VC12
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    December 18, 2016

    Sino House has the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I have ever been so far in Phuket Town!

    Everything you need to relax is all available in the hotel. The BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!
    Ilja
    ee

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 18, 2016
    We had pretty smelly bathroom, smell been going from the pipe or something. Breakfast wasn't good like it's described in here.
    Staff is very friendly, especially a guy from the reception.
    Chayapol
    th

    Review Score

    10
    November 23, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...