Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

8,5 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
8,8
Udobnost
8,5
Lokacija objekta
8,2
Sadržaji
8,2
Osoblje
8,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,6
Recenzije
    Anita
    in
    10
    4. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Keri
    th
    10
    29. prosinca 2017.
    Great Value for Money, location is fantastic for getting around Phuket town especially Sunday Night Markets. Breakfast was delicious with great coffee!
    Evelyn
    sg
    7,5
    28. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    N/A
    th
    7,5
    24. prosinca 2017.
    a/c is not cold.
    comfortable with all facilities we needed.
    sg
    7,9
    24. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Eugene Liew
    sg
    10
    5. prosinca 2017.
    This property is clean n very new. The design is great.
    Rhona
    nz
    10
    28. studenog 2017.
    After a couple of days of aircon I opened my windows and let Phuket in, the way Phuket took me in.
    Can’t think of a thing.
    I needed a sanctuary, a home away from home. Between the staff and the facilities including the Glass House restaurant, the Raintree Spa and the little cofffe shop that is what I got. I was sad to leave, even though I was happy to be going home.
    romansladecek
    sk
    8,8
    27. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jane Nicholson
    gb
    9,2
    25. studenog 2017.
    Windows let a lot of noise in, room right next to road, needed updating
    Location central near Old town, lots of space in suite, good value
    us
    10
    25. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Michael
    be
    7,5
    24. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sanjaya S
    id
    7,1
    20. studenog 2017.
    Good hotel...
    Breakfast was started too late. It should start before 6, traffic in Phuket is not good anymore so we have to start early,
    Sergey
    ru
    10
    19. studenog 2017.
    Great Breakfast, Great stuff, enjoyed massage at Raintree Spa with 50% discount!
    Tamer
    eg
    10
    16. studenog 2017.
    Very helpful and friendly staff, in the heart of the town
    ANUP LAHIRY
    in
    7,1
    14. studenog 2017.
    Ok as budget hotel
    Not many choices in restaurant
    An average housing
    Louise Corcoran
    gb
    7,5
    6. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Globetrotter
    gb
    8,3
    6. studenog 2017.
    A clean, comfortable and well-priced stay close to Phuket Old Town
    The staff were always friendly and kind, but did not know much about the surrounding area (e.g. tours which they would recommend, what time or location events were being held for the vegetarian festival). This would have been really helpful. Wish there was a pool!
    Our room was comfortable and clean with a king bed and mini kitchenette area. This included microwave, plates, bowls, cutlery, kettle, free minibar (and with daily free refills) which was a nice touch as we did not have breakfast included. The shower had good water pressure and had hot water. The air con was noisy but worked well. The spa was good value (50% off for guests staying at the hotel). Only 5-10 minute walk to the centre of Phuket Old Town and there is a mini supermarket 7-11 store opposite.
    Rosemary
    gb
    7,9
    4. listopada 2017.
    Won't be coming back to the town but if I ever did, I stay at Sino House.
    The restaurant got my evening meal order wrong and served meat instead of the veggie option I asked for. So service needs much improvement. Phuket town is not the greatest place in my opinion. Will not be returning.
    Nice airy rooms, clean and tidy. Free tea and coffee and soft drinks and snacks. Discount on the massages at the in house spa. Computer available to use at reception for no charge. Main bus station walking distance and the nightly market only a short trip by taxi. Taxi rank across the road from hotel which was handy however I would recommend anyone going to Phuket to download the Grab taxi app. Its amazing and you're not going to get ripped off or engage in a 10 minute barter battle to get a decent price to where you want to go. And you can set up your card to pay online automatically so you dont need to worry about cash, Also to note that metered taxis are cheaper in general than a set price one.
    Watchareeya
    th
    8,8
    27. rujna 2017.
    Good location and spacious room
    Heather
    au
    8,3
    11. rujna 2017.
    If Phuket Town is the right location, this is a good place to stay.
    No negatives experienced
    We choose to stay here, based on booking.com reviews and were not let down. It's friendly comfortable accomodation at a good price. There is a lot to see nearby, and like others we were wanting to catch the boat to other islands.
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori