Ulasan

8.5
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8.7
Kenyamanan
8.6
Lokasi properti
8.4
Fasilitas
8.3
Staf
8.6
Nilai
8.6

Ulasan

    my

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    15 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    oh
    th

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    23 Maret 2018

    Good location, nice spa and good parking

    Breakfast choice
    Rain tree spa Ina amazing and good price but breakfast should have more selection.
    Lukasz
    pl

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    12 Maret 2018
    standard hotel clean and tidy, not turistic at all, with chinese "touch"
    MANSOOR
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    24 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Michael
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    24 Februari 2018

    Great value.

    No pool but I knew that when booking.
    Liked pretty much everything about this property. The staff was exceptionly helpful in making tour arrangements for us. That was very much appreciated. Breakfast was very good with freshly cooked eggs.
    Martine
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    16 Februari 2018
    too noisy for us
    Very nice room
    Michael
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    10
    15 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    karazakengineer
    ae

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    12 Februari 2018

    Hotel location is good.

    no early check in
    This hotel doesn't permit any early check in due to which we had to go around the city hiring a cab before taking some rest after air travel.
    JAVIER
    es

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    12 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    JAVIER
    es

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    8 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    JohnnyT
    ro

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    26 Januari 2018
    Bathroom and the noise generated by AC.
    The staff was very friendly. They keep our baggage for 3 days.
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    22 Januari 2018

    Great stay on Phuket

    Aircon should be quiter. It is cheaper to get a taxi yourself - bookings though the reception are exactly 10% more expensive...
    Huge rooms with everything you need. The most comfortable mattress ever. Aircon in the room. Shower can fit an entire rugby team. You get 50% off at the next door spa, which is one of the best in Phuket town (according to lonely planet AND me, although it's the only one I tried). Staff is helpful.
    Anita
    in

    Skor ulasan

    10
    4 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Keri
    th

    Skor ulasan

    10
    29 Desember 2017
    Great Value for Money, location is fantastic for getting around Phuket town especially Sunday Night Markets. Breakfast was delicious with great coffee!
    Evelyn
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    28 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    N/A
    th

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    24 Desember 2017
    a/c is not cold.
    comfortable with all facilities we needed.
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    24 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Eugene Liew
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    10
    5 Desember 2017
    This property is clean n very new. The design is great.
    Rhona
    nz

    Skor ulasan

    10
    28 November 2017

    After a couple of days of aircon I opened my windows and let Phuket in, the way Phuket took me in.

    Can’t think of a thing.
    I needed a sanctuary, a home away from home. Between the staff and the facilities including the Glass House restaurant, the Raintree Spa and the little cofffe shop that is what I got. I was sad to leave, even though I was happy to be going home.
    romansladecek
    sk

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    27 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan