クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
8.6
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月15日
    コメントはありません。
    oh
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月23日

    Good location, nice spa and good parking

    Breakfast choice
    Rain tree spa Ina amazing and good price but breakfast should have more selection.
    Lukasz
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月12日
    standard hotel clean and tidy, not turistic at all, with chinese "touch"
    MANSOOR
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Michael
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月24日

    Great value.

    No pool but I knew that when booking.
    Liked pretty much everything about this property. The staff was exceptionly helpful in making tour arrangements for us. That was very much appreciated. Breakfast was very good with freshly cooked eggs.
    Martine
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年2月16日
    too noisy for us
    Very nice room
    Michael
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月15日
    コメントはありません。
    karazakengineer
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月12日

    Hotel location is good.

    no early check in
    This hotel doesn't permit any early check in due to which we had to go around the city hiring a cab before taking some rest after air travel.
    JAVIER
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月12日
    コメントはありません。
    JAVIER
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月8日
    コメントはありません。
    JohnnyT
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月26日
    Bathroom and the noise generated by AC.
    The staff was very friendly. They keep our baggage for 3 days.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月22日

    Great stay on Phuket

    Aircon should be quiter. It is cheaper to get a taxi yourself - bookings though the reception are exactly 10% more expensive...
    Huge rooms with everything you need. The most comfortable mattress ever. Aircon in the room. Shower can fit an entire rugby team. You get 50% off at the next door spa, which is one of the best in Phuket town (according to lonely planet AND me, although it's the only one I tried). Staff is helpful.
    Anita
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Keri
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月29日
    Great Value for Money, location is fantastic for getting around Phuket town especially Sunday Night Markets. Breakfast was delicious with great coffee!
    Evelyn
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月28日
    コメントはありません。
    N/A
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月24日
    a/c is not cold.
    comfortable with all facilities we needed.
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年12月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Eugene Liew
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月5日
    This property is clean n very new. The design is great.
    Rhona
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月28日

    After a couple of days of aircon I opened my windows and let Phuket in, the way Phuket took me in.

    Can’t think of a thing.
    I needed a sanctuary, a home away from home. Between the staff and the facilities including the Glass House restaurant, the Raintree Spa and the little cofffe shop that is what I got. I was sad to leave, even though I was happy to be going home.
    romansladecek
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年11月27日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...