후기

8.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.8
편안함
8.6
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.3
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    Seon Ji
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 30일
    아침매뉴에 있는 팬케이크가 준비되지 않아 아이들이 실망했어요. 그래도 중간에 준비해 달라 요청해서 마지막날 한번 먹긴 했어요.
    객실 냉장고에 물 매일 채워주고 음료수도 꼭 2병 채워주고 간단한 스낵도 매일 무료로 제공합니다. 더불어 스파에서 50%할인 받아서 맛사지 꼭 받으세요!
    Antoine Scot
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 15일

    Found this with positive feedback, and 100% true.

    Honestly, I have no negatives
    An extremely comfortable stay. The bed was superb. Other feedback refer to noise, but Executive Suite 406 was at the back of the building and very quiet. 2 Smart TV's with Youtube & Netflix. Complementary fridge (non alcohol). Breakfast was very good. Walking distance to Phuket Old Town, with nearby Limelight center for good Food Park, and Indey Market for street food. Prohibition Bar was excellent for relaxing, atmosphere and music.
    plagad mu
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jittra Hon
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 2일

    Best hotel in old Phuket town!

    There's nothing we didn't like.
    We like everything!!! Staff are helpful and welcoming. Location of the hotel is very good, in walking distance to all old town interesting places. The hotel is clean, quiet, convenient. The rooms are spacious, the bathrooms are more spacious than average. Water pressure is good, warm water works well in the shower. No smelly drain, which is a plus for miles! The bed is comfy, hard and good for people with bad back. The bed is huge as well. I left a ring when checking out, staff called Ta came running down to return the ring. I'm grateful. Pluto and Paun, front desk staff, are very helpful and welcoming. I recommend this hotel. And, we'll be back again for sure. Thanks.
    ayoub
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 30일
    Beds could be softer
    The rooms offered smart tv's which was nice to watch shows or youtube
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    WATCHARA
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 4일

    Convenience and Location.

    Bathroom's door on my room is not fully open, cause towel hanger is block.
    Location is great. Store by cross the road and 10 minutes walk to downtown. A lot of various restaurant nearby.
    huneza
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 4월 3일
    Our bathroom was disgusting...mold in the shower...asked for one extra towel for our room and we were charged an extra 300 bhatt....ridiculous as I was already paying over 150 dollars per room. Breakfast was mediocre....no fresh juices...and not alot of variety on items...overall we did not enjoy our stay.
    Hannah
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    oh
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 23일

    Good location, nice spa and good parking

    Breakfast choice
    Rain tree spa Ina amazing and good price but breakfast should have more selection.
    Lukasz
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 12일
    standard hotel clean and tidy, not turistic at all, with chinese "touch"
    MANSOOR
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 24일

    Great value.

    No pool but I knew that when booking.
    Liked pretty much everything about this property. The staff was exceptionly helpful in making tour arrangements for us. That was very much appreciated. Breakfast was very good with freshly cooked eggs.
    Martine
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 2월 16일
    too noisy for us
    Very nice room
    Michael
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 14일

    It‘s ok for a short stay close to the old town of Phuket

    Fitness room (don‘t wanna call it gym) is small and has an broken AC Very loud as the Mojito Bar might be in front of your window
    Breakfast, Bed, Wifi, Location, the Glashouse restaurant
    karazakengineer
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 12일

    Hotel location is good.

    no early check in
    This hotel doesn't permit any early check in due to which we had to go around the city hiring a cab before taking some rest after air travel.
    JAVIER
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    JAVIER
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    JohnnyT
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 26일
    Bathroom and the noise generated by AC.
    The staff was very friendly. They keep our baggage for 3 days.
이용 후기 로딩중