Recenzije

8,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,7
Udobnost
8,6
Lokacija objekta
8,4
Sadržaji
8,3
Osoblje
8,6
Vrednost
8,6

Recenzije

    my

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    15. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    oh
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    23. mart 2018.

    Good location, nice spa and good parking

    Breakfast choice
    Rain tree spa Ina amazing and good price but breakfast should have more selection.
    Lukasz
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    12. mart 2018.
    standard hotel clean and tidy, not turistic at all, with chinese "touch"
    MANSOOR
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    24. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Michael
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    24. februar 2018.

    Great value.

    No pool but I knew that when booking.
    Liked pretty much everything about this property. The staff was exceptionly helpful in making tour arrangements for us. That was very much appreciated. Breakfast was very good with freshly cooked eggs.
    Martine
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    16. februar 2018.
    too noisy for us
    Very nice room
    Michael
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    karazakengineer
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    12. februar 2018.

    Hotel location is good.

    no early check in
    This hotel doesn't permit any early check in due to which we had to go around the city hiring a cab before taking some rest after air travel.
    JAVIER
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    12. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    JAVIER
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    8. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    JohnnyT
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    26. januar 2018.
    Bathroom and the noise generated by AC.
    The staff was very friendly. They keep our baggage for 3 days.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. januar 2018.

    Great stay on Phuket

    Aircon should be quiter. It is cheaper to get a taxi yourself - bookings though the reception are exactly 10% more expensive...
    Huge rooms with everything you need. The most comfortable mattress ever. Aircon in the room. Shower can fit an entire rugby team. You get 50% off at the next door spa, which is one of the best in Phuket town (according to lonely planet AND me, although it's the only one I tried). Staff is helpful.
    Anita
    in

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Keri
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. decembar 2017.
    Great Value for Money, location is fantastic for getting around Phuket town especially Sunday Night Markets. Breakfast was delicious with great coffee!
    Evelyn
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    28. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    N/A
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    24. decembar 2017.
    a/c is not cold.
    comfortable with all facilities we needed.
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    24. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Eugene Liew
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. decembar 2017.
    This property is clean n very new. The design is great.
    Rhona
    nz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. novembar 2017.

    After a couple of days of aircon I opened my windows and let Phuket in, the way Phuket took me in.

    Can’t think of a thing.
    I needed a sanctuary, a home away from home. Between the staff and the facilities including the Glass House restaurant, the Raintree Spa and the little cofffe shop that is what I got. I was sad to leave, even though I was happy to be going home.
    romansladecek
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    27. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija