Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.6
Value
8.6

Reviews

    CHONTHICHA POONWIWATCHAIYAKARN
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    18 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018

    Best Hotel of the week

    Nothing was bad or disappointing
    Checked in just one night facilities, room, and restaurant all good. Had two spa treatments amazing ambience and treatments exceptional value. Will be a must return to if ever get to Phuket again .. thanks to all
    Yaser
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2018

    Good Hotel not the best location

    The location is far from any beach
    The spa facilities are superb!
    Steven
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    24 July 2018

    Good value

    No swimming pool. No Hotel in vicinity had one either.
    Good choice at breakfast. Overall, value for money.
    Emily
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    16 July 2018
    Staff were ok, location was ok
    Nice size rooms and big bed. Relatively clean, smells great!
    Nantarat
    th

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2018
    None
    Comfort and near the attractions
    Antoine Scot
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    15 June 2018

    Found this with positive feedback, and 100% true.

    Honestly, I have no negatives
    An extremely comfortable stay. The bed was superb. Other feedback refer to noise, but Executive Suite 406 was at the back of the building and very quiet. 2 Smart TV's with Youtube & Netflix. Complementary fridge (non alcohol). Breakfast was very good. Walking distance to Phuket Old Town, with nearby Limelight center for good Food Park, and Indey Market for street food. Prohibition Bar was excellent for relaxing, atmosphere and music.
    Jittra Hon
    th

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018

    Best hotel in old Phuket town!

    There's nothing we didn't like.
    We like everything!!! Staff are helpful and welcoming. Location of the hotel is very good, in walking distance to all old town interesting places. The hotel is clean, quiet, convenient. The rooms are spacious, the bathrooms are more spacious than average. Water pressure is good, warm water works well in the shower. No smelly drain, which is a plus for miles! The bed is comfy, hard and good for people with bad back. The bed is huge as well. I left a ring when checking out, staff called Ta came running down to return the ring. I'm grateful. Pluto and Paun, front desk staff, are very helpful and welcoming. I recommend this hotel. And, we'll be back again for sure. Thanks.
    ayoub
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    30 April 2018
    Beds could be softer
    The rooms offered smart tv's which was nice to watch shows or youtube
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    oh
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    23 March 2018

    Good location, nice spa and good parking

    Breakfast choice
    Rain tree spa Ina amazing and good price but breakfast should have more selection.
    Lukasz
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    12 March 2018
    standard hotel clean and tidy, not turistic at all, with chinese "touch"
    MANSOOR
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    24 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    24 February 2018

    Great value.

    No pool but I knew that when booking.
    Liked pretty much everything about this property. The staff was exceptionly helpful in making tour arrangements for us. That was very much appreciated. Breakfast was very good with freshly cooked eggs.
    th

    Review score

    5.0
    21 September 2018

    Air Conditioner is noisy, and Water flush of WC is not normal, shower room is not comfortable.

    niharika swaminathan
    in

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2018
    Nothing as such...
    Nothing as such...
    Goh
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    30 June 2018

    Overall well satisfied and will return again.

    Very spacious and clean room. The bed was excellent for my mom with slight back problem. Very attentive front desk and I like the Rain Tree Spa which offers very good therapeutic massage as in any spa hotel.
    plagad mu
    th

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WATCHARA
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2018

    Convenience and Location.

    Bathroom's door on my room is not fully open, cause towel hanger is block.
    Location is great. Store by cross the road and 10 minutes walk to downtown. A lot of various restaurant nearby.
    huneza
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    3 April 2018
    Our bathroom was disgusting...mold in the shower...asked for one extra towel for our room and we were charged an extra 300 bhatt....ridiculous as I was already paying over 150 dollars per room. Breakfast was mediocre....no fresh juices...and not alot of variety on items...overall we did not enjoy our stay.
Loading reviews