Opinie

8,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,8
Komfort
8,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
8,4
Personel
8,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,6

Opinie

    th

    Ocena

    5,0
    21 września 2018

    Air Conditioner is noisy, and Water flush of WC is not normal, shower room is not comfortable.

    Yaser
    ie

    Ocena

    7,5
    17 września 2018

    Good Hotel not the best location

    The location is far from any beach
    The spa facilities are superb!
    niharika swaminathan
    in

    Ocena

    10
    5 sierpnia 2018
    Nothing as such...
    Nothing as such...
    Steven
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    24 lipca 2018

    Good value

    No swimming pool. No Hotel in vicinity had one either.
    Good choice at breakfast. Overall, value for money.
    Emily
    gb

    Ocena

    6,7
    16 lipca 2018
    Staff were ok, location was ok
    Nice size rooms and big bed. Relatively clean, smells great!
    Nantarat
    th

    Ocena

    10
    10 lipca 2018
    None
    Comfort and near the attractions
    Goh
    my

    Ocena

    8,3
    30 czerwca 2018

    Overall well satisfied and will return again.

    Very spacious and clean room. The bed was excellent for my mom with slight back problem. Very attentive front desk and I like the Rain Tree Spa which offers very good therapeutic massage as in any spa hotel.
    Antoine Scot
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    15 czerwca 2018

    Found this with positive feedback, and 100% true.

    Honestly, I have no negatives
    An extremely comfortable stay. The bed was superb. Other feedback refer to noise, but Executive Suite 406 was at the back of the building and very quiet. 2 Smart TV's with Youtube & Netflix. Complementary fridge (non alcohol). Breakfast was very good. Walking distance to Phuket Old Town, with nearby Limelight center for good Food Park, and Indey Market for street food. Prohibition Bar was excellent for relaxing, atmosphere and music.
    plagad mu
    th

    Ocena

    10
    8 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jittra Hon
    th

    Ocena

    10
    2 maja 2018

    Best hotel in old Phuket town!

    There's nothing we didn't like.
    We like everything!!! Staff are helpful and welcoming. Location of the hotel is very good, in walking distance to all old town interesting places. The hotel is clean, quiet, convenient. The rooms are spacious, the bathrooms are more spacious than average. Water pressure is good, warm water works well in the shower. No smelly drain, which is a plus for miles! The bed is comfy, hard and good for people with bad back. The bed is huge as well. I left a ring when checking out, staff called Ta came running down to return the ring. I'm grateful. Pluto and Paun, front desk staff, are very helpful and welcoming. I recommend this hotel. And, we'll be back again for sure. Thanks.
    ayoub
    be

    Ocena

    7,5
    30 kwietnia 2018
    Beds could be softer
    The rooms offered smart tv's which was nice to watch shows or youtube
    my

    Ocena

    7,5
    15 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    WATCHARA
    th

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 kwietnia 2018

    Convenience and Location.

    Bathroom's door on my room is not fully open, cause towel hanger is block.
    Location is great. Store by cross the road and 10 minutes walk to downtown. A lot of various restaurant nearby.
    huneza
    us

    Ocena

    3,8
    3 kwietnia 2018
    Our bathroom was disgusting...mold in the shower...asked for one extra towel for our room and we were charged an extra 300 bhatt....ridiculous as I was already paying over 150 dollars per room. Breakfast was mediocre....no fresh juices...and not alot of variety on items...overall we did not enjoy our stay.
    Hannah
    us

    Ocena

    6,7
    23 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    oh
    th

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 marca 2018

    Good location, nice spa and good parking

    Breakfast choice
    Rain tree spa Ina amazing and good price but breakfast should have more selection.
    Lukasz
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    12 marca 2018
    standard hotel clean and tidy, not turistic at all, with chinese "touch"
    MANSOOR
    fr

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Michael
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    24 lutego 2018

    Great value.

    No pool but I knew that when booking.
    Liked pretty much everything about this property. The staff was exceptionly helpful in making tour arrangements for us. That was very much appreciated. Breakfast was very good with freshly cooked eggs.
    Martine
    th

    Ocena

    6,7
    16 lutego 2018
    too noisy for us
    Very nice room
Ładowanie opinii